Stay on after the show and talk to members of the acting company at these regular, free events.

Want to find out more about the performance you've just seen? Then join us at our regular post show talkback events. Stay on after the show for this discussion with members of the acting company where you get the chance to ask the questions.

© RSC – Image Licensing

It's an informal way of finding out more about the production, the actor's process and what it's like to work for the RSC. Talkbacks take place onstage in the theatre auditorium after the performance, and are free.

Royal Shakespeare Theatre

Wendy & Peter Pan - Saturday 9 January (after matinee)
Wendy & Peter Pan - Wednesday 20 January
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Thursday 3 March
Cymbeline - Thursday 26 May
Hamlet - Wednesday 20 July

Swan Theatre

Queen Anne - Thursday 7 January
Love for Love - Monday 11 January
Don Quixote - Monday 4 April
Dr Faustus - Monday 11 July
The Alchemist - Tuesday 19 July