Post Show Talks

Stay on after the show and talk to members of the acting company at these regular, free events.

Want to find out more about the performance you've just seen? Then join us at our regular post show talkback events. Just simply stay on after the show for this discussion with members of the acting company where you get the chance to ask the questions.

Four people in casual clothing sitting on stage, facing an audience, one of them speaking and gesturing
© RSC – Image Licensing

It's an informal way of finding out more about the production, the actor's process and what it's like to work for the RSC. Talkbacks take place onstage in the theatre auditorium after the performance, and are free.

Royal Shakespeare Theatre

Antony & Cleopatra - Wednesday 3 May
Julius Caesar - Wednesday 31 May
Titus Andronicus - Monday 24 July
Julius Caesar - Monday 14 August (BSL Interpreted)
Coriolanus - Tuesday 26 September
A Christmas Carol - Wednesday 17 January (BSL Interpreted)
Twelfth Night - Thursday 15 February

Swan Theatre

Snow in Midsummer - Tuesday 21 March (BSL Interpreted)
The Hypocrite - Tuesday 11 April
Vice Versa - Thursday 6 July
Salomé - Tuesday 18 July
Dido, Queen of Carthage - Tuesday 17 October (BSL Interpreted)
Imperium Part I: Conspirator - Thursday 11 January 
Imperium Part II: Dictator - Tuesday 30 January