Buy Tickets

Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 2 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 4 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Sun 6 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 7 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 13 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 14 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Wed 16 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 17 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 18 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Sun 20 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 25 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 27 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Mon 28 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 29 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 30 May 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 4 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 5 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 1 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 5 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 8 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 9 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 10 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 17 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Wed 18 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 22 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 24 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 25 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 29 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 30 Jul 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 5 Aug 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 12 Aug 2018
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

You may also like