Buy Tickets

Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 22 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 27 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 28 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 1 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 3 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 4 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 5 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 10 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 17 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 22 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 1 Mar 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 25 Mar 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 4 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 8 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 9 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 14 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 5 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 10 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 12 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 13 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 14 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 16 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 17 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 19 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 20 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 26 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 31 May 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 3 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 5 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 7 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 7 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 8 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 9 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 30 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Behind the Scenes Tour
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

You may also like