Buy Tickets

Book Tickets

Wed 28 Sep 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 29 Sep 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Sep 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 2 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 3 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 4 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 5 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 7 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 9 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 10 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 11 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 12 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 13 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 14 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 16 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 17 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 18 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 19 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 20 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 23 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 24 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 25 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 26 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 30 Oct 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 6 Nov 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 13 Nov 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 18 Nov 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Nov 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 20 Nov 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 21 Nov 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Nov 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 27 Nov 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 4 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 5 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 6 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 9 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 11 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 13 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 15 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 16 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 23 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 29 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 1 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 3 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 4 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 5 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 6 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 9 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 10 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 12 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 13 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 15 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 16 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 17 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 20 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 22 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 23 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 24 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 25 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 29 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 30 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 Feb 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 5 Feb 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 6 Feb 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 7 Feb 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 8 Feb 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 9 Feb 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 12 Feb 2017
Behind the Scenes Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for the Barbican 2016 Season are now only available directly through the Barbican.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for Love's Labour's Lost and Much Ado About Nothing (Love's Labour's Won) are now only available directly through the Theatre Royal, Haymarket.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

You may also like