Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Tue 17 Sep 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Sep 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Sep 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 20 Sep 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Sep 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 1 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Wed 2 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 4 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 7 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 8 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 9 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 11 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 14 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Tue 15 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 16 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 17 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 18 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 21 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 22 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Wed 23 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 25 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 28 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 29 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 30 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 31 Oct 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 1 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 4 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 5 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 11 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 12 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 13 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 15 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 16 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 18 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 19 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 20 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 21 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 22 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 25 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 26 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 27 Nov 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 2 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 3 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 4 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 9 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 10 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 13 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available
Mon 16 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 17 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Dec 2019
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 31 Mar 2020
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not Available

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

The Bear Pit Theatre

Online sales for this performance are now closed.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333395 to check availability.
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

Booking for this event is currently unavailable on the website, but please contact the Events Team to confirm availability at invitation@rsc.org.uk or on 01789 403467.