Buy Tickets

Touch Tours

Book Tickets

Sat 17 Sep 2016
,
11:00am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Sep 2016
,
11:30am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Sep 2016
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Oct 2016
,
11:00am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Oct 2016
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Nov 2016
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Nov 2016
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Nov 2016
,
11:30am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Dec 2016
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Dec 2016
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Jan 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11 Jan 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Jan 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Jan 2017
,
12:30pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Jan 2017
,
5:30pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Jan 2017
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for the Barbican 2016 Season are now only available directly through the Barbican.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for Love's Labour's Lost and Much Ado About Nothing (Love's Labour's Won) are now only available directly through the Theatre Royal, Haymarket.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

You may also like