Buy Tickets

Book Tickets

Sat 25 Mar 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 19 Apr 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Apr 2017
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 19 May 2017
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Jun 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Jun 2017
,
11:00am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 7 Jul 2017
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 14 Jul 2017
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Jul 2017
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Aug 2017
,
11:00am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Aug 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 29 Aug 2017
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Sep 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 Sep 2017
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 4 Oct 2017
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Oct 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Oct 2017
,
11:00am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Oct 2017
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Jan 2018
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 Jan 2018
,
4:45pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Jan 2018
,
10:45am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jan 2018
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 4 Feb 2018
,
11:45am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
10:45am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
4:45pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Feb 2018
,
11:00am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information (10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

You may also like