Buy Tickets

Book Tickets

Wed 4 Oct 2017
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Oct 2017
,
11:15am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Oct 2017
,
11:00am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Oct 2017
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Jan 2018
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 Jan 2018
,
4:45pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Jan 2018
,
10:45am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jan 2018
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 4 Feb 2018
,
11:45am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
10:45am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
4:45pm
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Feb 2018
,
11:00am
Touch Tours
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 13 Apr 2018
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 4 May 2018
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 May 2018
,
11:15am
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Jun 2018
,
11:00am
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Jun 2018
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 16 Jun 2018
,
11:00am
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Jul 2018
,
11:15am
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Jul 2018
,
11:00am
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Jul 2018
,
5:15pm
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 Aug 2018
,
11:15am
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 31 Aug 2018
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 10 Sep 2018
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Sep 2018
,
5:00pm
Touch Tours: Stratford
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

You may also like