A new series of Shakespeare texts for 11-14 year olds created with Oxford University Press

Much Ado Look Inside

Created in partnership with Oxford University Press, this brand new series is ideal for introducing your 11-14 year old students to Shakespeare's world. Using trusted RSC approaches, this series brings Shakespeare's plays to life in the classroom and helps students establish a deeper understanding and lasting appreciation of his work.

Choose RSC School Shakespeare for:

  • Encouraging your 11-14 year old students to discover Shakespeare's plays, using proven approaches and tools that teachers can trust will work in the classroom
  • A clear and accessible layout, vibrant performance images and motivational activities to help to establish connections with the written texts and the plays in performance
  • Inspiring confidence in students as they read and explore Shakespeare's plays throughout all stages of study

The series contains: Macbeth, The Merchant of Venice, A Midsummer Night's DreamMuch Ado About Nothing, Romeo and Juliet and The Tempest (2017).

Buy now in the RSC Shop

Find out more about the RSC School Shakespeare Series

You may also like