Buy Tickets

Book Tickets

Sun 21 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 23 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 28 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 29 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 1 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 4 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 5 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 6 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 9 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 18 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 1 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 4 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 5 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 6 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 9 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 13 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 15 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 18 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 25 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

You may also like