Buy Tickets

Book Tickets

Fri 9 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 11 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 13 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 15 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 16 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 18 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 23 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 29 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Dec 2016
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 1 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 2 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 3 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 4 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 5 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 6 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 8 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 9 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 10 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 12 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 13 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 15 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 16 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 17 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 20 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 22 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 23 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 24 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 25 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 29 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 30 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 2 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 3 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 4 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 5 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 6 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 7 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 8 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 9 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 10 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 12 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 13 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 14 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 15 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 16 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 17 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 19 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 20 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 21 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 23 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 24 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 25 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 26 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 27 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 28 Feb 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 2 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 3 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 4 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 5 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 6 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 7 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 8 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 9 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 10 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 12 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 13 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 14 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 15 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 16 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 17 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 19 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 20 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 21 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 22 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 23 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 24 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 25 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sun 26 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 27 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 31 Mar 2017
Tower Visit
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

You may also like