Post show talkback

Post Show Talk

Want to find out more about the performance you've just seen?

Stay on after the show for this discussion with members of the acting company where you get the chance to ask the questions.

An informal way of finding out more about the production, the actor's process and what it's like to work for the RSC.

On stage in the theatre auditorium,

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Henry V - Wednesday 14 October
Wendy & Peter Pan - Saturday 9 January (after matinee)
Wendy & Peter Pan - Wednesday 20 January
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Thursday 3 March
Cymbeline - Thursday 26 May
Hamlet - Wednesday 20 July

Swan Theatre
Hecuba - Monday 5 October
Queen Anne - Thursday 7 January
Love for Love - Monday 11 January
Don Quixote - Monday 4 April
Dr Faustus - Monday 11 July
The Alchemist - Tuesday 19 July

Meet the Directors

RSC Artistic Director, Michael Boyd

Unwrap Shakespeare

Theatre Unwrapped, photo by Kezia Beament


Play in a day

Join us to create your own version of Hamlet in just one day.

Find out more

Contact us & FAQs

Ticket Hotline
0844 800 1114

Email newsletter

Sign up to email updates for the latest RSC news:

RSC Members

Already an RSC Member or Supporter? Sign in here.

Teaching Shakespeare

If you are an RSC Member or Supporter:
Click here to login and book tickets without a booking fee »

All other customers:
Click here to book via Delfont Mackintosh Theatres »

Booking for King & Country is now open.
To book, please choose one of the cycles below:

Cycle A (12-14th January 2016) »
Cycle B (15-17th January 2016) »
Cycle C (19-21st January 2016) »
Cycle D (22-24th January 2016) »