Cast and creatives

Sam Alexander
Peter Basham
William Belchambers
Nick Haverson
Gerard Horan
Tunji Kasim
Sophie Khan Levy
Joseph Kloska
Oliver Lynes
Emma Manton
Chris McCalphy
Peter McGovern
Frances McNamee
Chris Nayak
Jamie Newall
Roderick Smith
Flora Spencer-Longhurst
Harry Waller
Thomas Wheatley
Leah Whitaker

Writer - Phil Porter
Director - Erica Whyman
Designer - Tom Piper
Lighting - Charles Balfour
Music - Sam Kenyon
Sound - Andy Franks

The Christmas Truce

by Phil Porter

Contact us & FAQs

Ticket Hotline

0844 800 1110
Mon-Sat, 10am-6pm

Email newsletter

Sign up to email updates for the latest RSC news:

RSC Members

Already an RSC Member or Supporter? Sign in here.

If you are an RSC Member or Supporter:
Click here to login and book tickets without a booking fee »

All other customers:
Click here to book via Delfont Mackintosh Theatres »