Photos of the cast

  • Joe Bannister - Lord Cheyne

    Joe Bannister who plays Lord Cheyne in Arden of Faversham.

  • Ian Bonar - Michael

    Ian Bonar who plays Michael in Arden of Faversham.

  • Elspeth Brodie - Susan

    Elspeth Brodie who plays Susan in Arden of Faversham.

  • Colin Anthony Brown

    Colin Anthony Brown who plays Bradshaw in Arden of Faversham

  • Keir Charles - Mosby

    Keir Charles who plays Mosby in Arden of Faversham.

  • Geoffrey Freshwater - Franklin

    Geoffrey Freshwater who plays Franklin in Arden of Faversham.

  • Lizzie Hopley

    Lizzie Hopley who plays Mrs Reed in the Arden of Faversham.

  • Joan Iyiola - Company

    Joan Iyiola who plays a member of the Watch in the Arden of Faversham.

  • Tony Jayawardena - Shakebag

    Tony Jayawardena who plays Shakebag in Arden of Faversham.

  • Christopher Middleton - Clarke

    Christopher Middleton who plays Clarke in Arden of Faversham.

  • Ken Nwosu - hangar

    Ken Nwosu who plays the Ferryman in Arden of Faversham.

  • Ian Redford - Arden

    Ian Redford who plays Arden in Arden of Faversham.

  • Jay Simpson

    Jay Simpson who plays Black Will in the Arden of Faversham.

  • Sharon Small - Alice Arden

    Sharon Small who plays Alice Arden in Arden of Faversham.

Arden of Faversham

by anonymous

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon
30 April - 2 October 2014

Contact us & FAQs

Ticket Hotline

0844 800 1110
Mon-Sat, 10am-6pm

Email newsletter

Sign up to email updates for the latest RSC news:

RSC Members

Already an RSC Member or Supporter? Sign in here.

Teaching Shakespeare

If you are an RSC Member or Supporter:
Click here to login and book tickets without a booking fee »

All other customers:
Click here to book via Delfont Mackintosh Theatres »

Booking for King & Country is now open.
To book, please choose one of the cycles below:

Cycle A (12-14th January 2016) »
Cycle B (15-17th January 2016) »
Cycle C (19-21st January 2016) »
Cycle D (22-24th January 2016) »