Book Tickets

Thu 11 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Fri 12 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 13 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 15 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Thu 18 May 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 May 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Press Performance
Fri 19 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 May 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 22 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 23 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 May 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 May 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 13 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Jun 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Jun 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Jun 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Open Understudy Rehearsal
Not yet on sale
Tue 20 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 26 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Jun 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 3 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 5 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Post Show Talk
Fri 7 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Mon 10 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 11 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Wed 12 Jul 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Jul 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 19 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 20 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Jul 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Tue 1 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 4 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 Aug 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 9 Aug 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 9 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Aug 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 16 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 17 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 18 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 21 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 22 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 23 Aug 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 28 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 31 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 1 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Sep 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Thu 7 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Sep 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Sat 9 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information (10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    11 May - 9 Sep 2017

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed