Book Tickets

Stratford-upon-Avon - Booking is now open for Patrons and Members - login or join now to book tickets.
Booking opens for: Subscribers on 6 Mar • Public on 13 Mar

Thu 2 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Fri 3 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 4 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 6 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 7 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 8 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Thu 9 Nov 2017
,
1:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 9 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Press Performance
Fri 10 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 Nov 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 13 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 14 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 15 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 16 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 17 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 Nov 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Dec 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Dec 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 15 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 21 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 22 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 27 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Dec 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 5 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Jan 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 9 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Jan 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Open Understudy Rehearsal
Currently not available
Wed 10 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jan 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 19 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Sat 20 Jan 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Thu 1 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Feb 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Tue 6 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Feb 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 9 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 13 Feb 2018
,
1:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Performance will be filmed
Wed 14 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Performance will be filmed
Thu 15 Feb 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Thu 15 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Post Show Talk
Fri 16 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Feb 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Feb 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 23 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Feb 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Sat 24 Feb 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    2 Nov 2017 - 24 Feb 2018

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

2 November, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon