Book Tickets

Fri 23 Jun 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 24 Jun 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 26 Jun 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 27 Jun 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Jun 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 29 Jun 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Jun 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Jul 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 3 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Tue 4 Jul 2017
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Press Performance
Wed 5 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Jul 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 11 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 12 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 13 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 14 Jul 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Understudy Run
Currently not available
Thu 20 Jul 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 20 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Mon 24 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Post Show Talk
Tue 25 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Sat 29 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 31 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 7 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 8 Aug 2017
,
1:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Performance will be filmed
Wed 9 Aug 2017
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Performance will be filmed
Thu 17 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 22 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 23 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 Aug 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Sat 26 Aug 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 28 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 29 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Sat 2 Sep 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    23 Jun - 2 Sep 2017

  • In Cinemas

    From 09 Aug 2017

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

23 June, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon