Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Mon 21 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 22 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 23 Jan 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Mon 28 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 30 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 31 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 1 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Feb 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 6 Feb 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 6 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 11 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 13 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 15 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 16 Feb 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 20 Feb 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 20 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 21 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 22 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 22 Feb 2019

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 12 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

21 January, 7:30PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for our new production of Shakespeare's Timon of Athens in the Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon until 22 Feb 2019.

 

DON'T MISS OUT – JOIN TODAY

Make sure you don’t miss out on future RSC shows. Join now as a Patron, Member or Subscriber for exclusive Priority Booking with access to tickets before everyone else.

Join the RSC