Book Tickets

Thu 15 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 16 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Wed 28 Dec 2016
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 3 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 4 Jan 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 10 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Post Show Talk
Wed 11 Jan 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Sat 14 Jan 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 20 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Jan 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Wed 25 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 27 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 4 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 6 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 7 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 7 Feb 2017

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 36 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

15 December, 7:30PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon