Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Wed 10 Jul 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jul 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 20 Jul 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jul 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Aug 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 6 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 15 Aug 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Aug 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 5 Nov 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 6 Nov 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 7 Nov 2019
,
7:00pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 8 Nov 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 9 Nov 2019
,
1:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 9 Nov 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 20 Nov 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 21 Nov 2019
,
1:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 21 Nov 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 30 Nov 2019
,
1:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 30 Nov 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 2 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 3 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 4 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 11 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 12 Dec 2019
,
1:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 12 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 16 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 17 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 18 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 21 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 23 Dec 2019
,
1:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 30 Dec 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 31 Dec 2019
,
1:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 2 Jan 2020
,
1:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 2 Jan 2020
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 9 Jan 2020
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 10 Jan 2020
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 17 Jan 2020
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 18 Jan 2020
,
1:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

The Bear Pit Theatre

Online sales for this performance are now closed.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333395 to check availability.
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 31 Aug 2019

  • On Tour

    various venues
    across England

    25 Sep 2019 - 4 Apr 2020

    Book Tickets
  • Barbican

    London

    5 Nov 2019 - 18 Jan 2020

    Book Tickets
  • In Cinemas

    Find a cinema
  • Running time:

    2 hrs 30 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

10 July, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

Book tickets for Shakespeare's The Taming of the Shrew playing in the Royal Shakespeare Theatre from 8 March to 31 August 2019.