Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Thu 2 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Fri 3 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 4 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 6 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 7 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 8 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 9 May 2019
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 10 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 May 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 13 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 14 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 15 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 16 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 17 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 May 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 May 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 3 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 4 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 5 Jun 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 5 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Jun 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 10 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 11 Jun 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 11 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 15 Jun 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Jun 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 26 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 27 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 1 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 2 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 3 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 6 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 8 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 9 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 22 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 23 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 29 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 31 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 1 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 9 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Aug 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 13 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Aug 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 19 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 23 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Aug 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Aug 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Aug 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 4 Sep 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 5 Sep 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 6 Sep 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Sep 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    2 May - 7 Sep 2019

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

2 May, 7:30PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon