Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Fri 7 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 8 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 10 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 11 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 12 Dec 2018
,
7:00pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 13 Dec 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 13 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 17 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 18 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 19 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 22 Dec 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 22 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 27 Dec 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 27 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 31 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 2 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 3 Jan 2019
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 5 Jan 2019
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 5 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Barbican

    London

    7 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019

  • In Cinemas

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

 

DON'T MISS OUT – JOIN TODAY

Make sure you don’t miss out on future RSC shows. Join now as a Patron, Member or Subscriber for exclusive Priority Booking with access to tickets before everyone else.

Join the RSC