Book Tickets

Fri 31 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 1 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 3 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 4 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Wed 5 Apr 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 5 Apr 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Press Performance
Thu 6 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 7 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Apr 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 10 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 11 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Post Show Talk
Wed 12 Apr 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 12 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 13 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 14 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Apr 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 17 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 18 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 19 Apr 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Wed 19 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 20 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Sat 22 Apr 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 24 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 25 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 26 Apr 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 26 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 27 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Sat 29 Apr 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Apr 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

  • Hull Truck Theatre

    Hull

    Until 25 Mar 2017

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    31 Mar - 29 Apr 2017

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed