Book Tickets

Fri 23 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 24 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 26 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 27 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 29 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Mar 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 2 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 3 Apr 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 3 Apr 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 4 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 5 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 9 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 10 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 13 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Apr 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Apr 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 23 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 25 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 27 Apr 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not yet on sale
Fri 27 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Apr 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 1 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 2 May 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 2 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 May 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 7 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 9 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 14 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 15 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 16 May 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 16 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 May 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 21 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 23 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 25 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 May 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 29 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 30 May 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 30 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 31 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 4 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Jun 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 13 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    23 Mar - 14 Jun 2018

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

23 March, 7:30PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon