Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Tue 16 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 17 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 18 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 19 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 20 Nov 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 20 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 22 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 23 Nov 2021,
7:00PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 24 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 25 Nov 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 25 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 26 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 27 Nov 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 27 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 29 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 30 Nov 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 1 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 2 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 2 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 3 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 4 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 4 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 6 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 7 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 8 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 9 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 9 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 10 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 11 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 11 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 13 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 14 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 15 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 16 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 16 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 17 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 18 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 18 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 20 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 21 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 22 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 23 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 23 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 27 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 28 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 28 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 29 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 30 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 30 Dec 2021,
7:15PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 31 Dec 2021,
1:30PM

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Barbican Box Office phones are currently closed. For queries please email: tickets@barbican.org.uk

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Kiln Theatre

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with The Kiln who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Kiln Theatre for tickets

Kunene and the King

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with the Ambassadors Theatre who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Ambassadors Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

 

The Bear Pit Theatre

Tickets for this performance are no longer available online.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333935 to check the latest availability.
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

Tickets may be available to book in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

There are no tickets available for this performance / event

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information about this performance (midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

KEEPING YOU SAFE

We will continue to follow government safety guidance as we reopen. We will confirm these measures with you before you attend and ensure that our staff and audiences follow the guidance to guarantee everyone’s safety.

Find out more CONTINUE BOOKING
  • Running time:

    2 hrs 45 mins (including a 30 mins interval)

Book tickets for The Comedy of Errors in the Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon.