Book Tickets

Stratford-upon-Avon - Booking is now open for Artists Circle, Gold, Silver and Bronze Patrons - login or join now to book tickets.
Booking opens for: Members on 17 May • Subscribers on 19 May • Public on 24 May

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Tue 13 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Book For In Person
Wed 14 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Book For In Person
Thu 15 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Book For In Person
Fri 16 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 17 Jul 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 17 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Mon 19 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 20 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 21 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 22 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 23 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 24 Jul 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 24 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 27 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 28 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 29 Jul 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 29 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 30 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 31 Jul 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 31 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 1 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 3 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 4 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 5 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 5 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 6 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 7 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 7 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 8 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 10 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 11 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 12 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 12 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 13 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 14 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 14 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 15 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 17 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 18 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 19 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 19 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 20 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 21 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 21 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 22 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 24 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 25 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 26 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 26 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 27 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 28 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 28 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 29 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 31 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 1 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 2 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 2 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 3 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 4 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 4 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 5 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 7 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 8 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 9 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 9 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 10 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 11 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 11 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 12 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 14 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 15 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 16 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 16 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 17 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 18 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 18 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 19 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Tue 21 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Wed 22 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 23 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Thu 23 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Fri 24 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 25 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sat 25 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person
Sun 26 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book For In Person

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Kiln Theatre

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with The Kiln who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Kiln Theatre for tickets

Kunene and the King

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with the Ambassadors Theatre who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Ambassadors Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

 

The Bear Pit Theatre

Tickets for this performance are no longer available online.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333935 to check the latest availability.
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

Tickets may be available to book in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

There are no tickets available for this performance / event

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

KEEPING YOU SAFE

We will continue to follow government safety guidance as we reopen. We will confirm these measures with you before you attend and ensure that our staff and audiences follow the guidance to guarantee everyone’s safety.

Find out more CONTINUE BOOKING
  • Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    13 Jul - 26 Sep 2021

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 30 mins (including a 30 mins interval)

Next performance:

13 July, 6:30PM

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

Book tickets for The Comedy of Errors in the Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon.