Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Sat 25 Apr 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 27 Apr 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 28 Apr 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Wed 29 Apr 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 30 Apr 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 1 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 May 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 4 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 5 May 2020
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 May 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 May 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 13 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 May 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 21 May 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 21 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 25 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 26 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 27 May 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 27 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 29 May 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 May 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 4 Jun 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 4 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 5 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Jun 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 Jun 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 19 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Jun 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Jun 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Jun 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 2 Jul 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 4 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 6 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 Jul 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 13 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 14 Jul 2020
,
1:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 15 Jul 2020
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 16 Jul 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 21 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 22 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 23 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 25 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 27 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 30 Jul 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 30 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 31 Jul 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Aug 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 4 Aug 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 5 Aug 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Aug 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Aug 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Aug 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Sep 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Sep 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Sep 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 11 Sep 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 16 Sep 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 17 Sep 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 25 Sep 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Sep 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Oct 2020
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Oct 2020
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

The Bear Pit Theatre

Tickets for this performance are no longer available online.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333935 to check the latest availability.
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Tickets may be available to book in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

Booking for this event is currently unavailable on the website, but please contact the Events Team to confirm availability at invitation@rsc.org.uk or on 01789 403467.

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    25 Apr - 3 Oct 2020

    Book Tickets
  • In Cinemas

    Broadcast live on 15 Jul 2020

    Find a cinema
  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

25 April, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

Book tickets for A Museum in Baghdad in the Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon.