Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Wed 28 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 29 Jul 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 29 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 30 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 31 Jul 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 31 Jul 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sun 1 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Tue 3 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 4 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 5 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 5 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Fri 6 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 7 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 7 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sun 8 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Tue 10 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 11 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 12 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 12 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Fri 13 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 14 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sun 15 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Tue 17 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 18 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 19 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 20 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 21 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sun 22 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 24 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 25 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 26 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Fri 27 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 28 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 28 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sun 29 Aug 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 31 Aug 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 1 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 2 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 2 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 3 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 4 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 4 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sun 5 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 7 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 8 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 9 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 9 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 10 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 11 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 11 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sun 12 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 14 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 15 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 16 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 16 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Fri 17 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 18 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 18 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sun 19 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 21 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 22 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 23 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 23 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 24 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 25 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 25 Sep 2021,
6:30PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sun 26 Sep 2021,
1:00PM (BST)

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 16 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 17 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 18 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 19 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 20 Nov 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 20 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 22 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 23 Nov 2021,
7:00PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 24 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 25 Nov 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 25 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 26 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 27 Nov 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 27 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 29 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 30 Nov 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 1 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 2 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 2 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 3 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 4 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 4 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 6 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 7 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 8 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 9 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 9 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 10 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 11 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 11 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 13 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 14 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 15 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 16 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 16 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 17 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 18 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Sat 18 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 20 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 21 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 22 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 23 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 23 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Mon 27 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 28 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Tue 28 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Wed 29 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 30 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Thu 30 Dec 2021,
7:15PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information
Fri 31 Dec 2021,
1:30PM (BST)

Barbican Theatre
, London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Barbican Box Office phones are currently closed. For queries please email: tickets@barbican.org.uk

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Kiln Theatre

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with The Kiln who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Kiln Theatre for tickets

Kunene and the King

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with the Ambassadors Theatre who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Ambassadors Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

 

The Bear Pit Theatre

Tickets for this performance are no longer available online.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333935 to check the latest availability.
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

Tickets may be available to book in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

There are no tickets available for this performance / event

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

KEEPING YOU SAFE

We will continue to follow government safety guidance as we reopen. We will confirm these measures with you before you attend and ensure that our staff and audiences follow the guidance to guarantee everyone’s safety.

Find out more CONTINUE BOOKING
  • Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 26 Sep 2021 Book Tickets
  • The Theatre Royal

    Nottingham

    22 - 24 Oct 2021 Book Tickets
  • The Marlowe

    Canterbury

    27 - 30 Oct 2021 Book Tickets
  • Alhambra Theatre

    Bradford

    2 - 6 Nov 2021 Book Tickets
  • Barbican Theatre

    London

    16 Nov - 31 Dec 2021 Book Tickets
  • Running time:

    2 hrs 30 mins (including a 30 mins interval)

Next performance:

28 July, 6:30PM

Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

Book tickets for The Comedy of Errors in the Lydia & Manfred Gorvy Garden Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon.