Book Tickets

Stratford-upon-Avon - Booking is now open for Patrons and Members - login or join now to book tickets.
Booking opens for: Subscribers on 26 Feb • Public on 5 Mar

Thu 16 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Fri 17 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 18 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 20 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 21 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 22 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 23 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Fri 24 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 25 Aug 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 25 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 27 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 28 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 29 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 30 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 31 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Sep 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 20 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Sep 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 26 Sep 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 26 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 27 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 3 Oct 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 3 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 4 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 5 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Oct 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Oct 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 19 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Oct 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 22 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Oct 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 31 Oct 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 31 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 1 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Nov 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 6 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Nov 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 15 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 16 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Nov 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Nov 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 26 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Dec 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Dec 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    16 Aug - 1 Dec 2018

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

16 August, 7:00PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon