Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Mon 22 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Oct 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 31 Oct 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 31 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 1 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Nov 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 6 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Nov 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 14 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 15 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 16 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 17 Nov 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 20 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Nov 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 26 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 27 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Dec 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Dec 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 1 Dec 2018

  • Running time:

    3 hrs 2 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

22 October, 7:00PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

 

DON'T MISS OUT – JOIN TODAY

Make sure you don’t miss out on future RSC shows. Join now as a Patron, Member or Subscriber for exclusive Priority Booking with access to tickets before everyone else.

Join the RSC