Thanks to the many individuals who support our work

A crowd of people wearing wedding attire dance before a giant puppet.
Photo by Topher McGrillis © RSC Browse and license our images

Our work would not be possible without the continued support of the following people:

Major Supporters

Tracey Dedrick and Alastair G C Merrick*
Lydia and Manfred Gorvy*
Doug and Julie McPherson*
Anne and René Olivieri
Lady Sainsbury of Turville CBE 
Usha and Parag Saxena*
Susan Tomasky and Ronald J Ungvarsky*

Production Circle

Winter Swan Season 2019-20
Miranda Curtis

Summer Royal Shakespeare Theatre Season 2020
Charles Holloway

King John
Marcia Whitaker*

The Boy in the Dress
Elizabeth Boissevain and Andrew Jeffreys
Charles Holloway
Ms Teresa Tsai
Kathleen J. Yoh*

The Wars of the Roses
Agnieszka and Witold Balaban*
The Hitz Foundation*
Marcia Whitaker*
Kathleen J. Yoh*

The Winter's Tale
Mark Thompson and Jane Blumberg-Thompson*

The Magician's Elephant
Elizabeth Boissevain and Andrew Jeffreys

Artists Circle

Meenakshi Adams
Lady Alexander of Weedon
Neil and Ann Benson
Philip Bermingham*
Neil and Sarah Brener
David and Sandra Burbidge
Lord Carrington DL
Carolyn Carter Starr*
Michael and Susan Clasper
Sir Ronald Cohen and Ms Sharon Harel
Lynette and Robert Craig
Felicia and Michael Crystal
Peggy and Karl Dannenbaum
Brian and Susan Dickie
Thérèse Esperdy and Robert Neborak*
Ian Ferguson and Susan Tranter
Mark and Sandy Foster*
Beth & Gary Glynn*
Paul and Elizabeth Golby
Ros and Alan Haigh
Tony and Linda Hales
Charlotte Heber-Percy
William and Kate Hobhouse
Michael and Mercedes Hoffman*
Charles Holloway
Nigel and Christine Hugill
Jan and Henry Keeling
Ian and Caroline Laing
The Lehoczky Escobar Family*
Nick and Alyssa Lovegrove
Audrey Mandela and Sean Phelan
Andrew and Shaaron Morgan
The Honourable and Mrs Frank Newman*
Anthony Nutt
Jeffery Onions QC and Sally Onions
Michael and Jilli Priest
Jo and Malcolm Rolfe
A Rosemary Saïd
Lady Sainsbury of Turville CBE
Thomas J Scherer*
Philippa Seal and Philip Jones QC
Jon and NoraLee Sedmak*
Anonymous, in honour of Kay Sutton*
TAK Advisory Limited (Education)
Peter and Nancy Thompson
Karen and Peter Ventress
Helen Webb and Adam Peters
Jane and Sarah Williams
Jo Windsor

Gold Patrons

Janet Bignell QC and Richard Bignell
Ray and Eileen Dunn
Jane and Howard Epstein
Griselda and Nigel Hamway
Leonard Hoffmann
Jeanie and Philip Holland
Weslie and William Janeway
Melanie Johnson
Joy and Geoff Kennard
Mark Kramer*
Simon and Mary Lowth
Serrie and Ian Meakins
Shibani and Ivan Menezes
Jennifer and Jonathan Oppenheimer
Andrew Pitt
Patricia Rigby
John and Jo Saville
Linda and Paul Sivelle
Mark and Amanda Smith
Fiona Stockwell
Michael Thrussell
David and Marlies Weston
Tony and Maureen Wheeler

Silver Patrons

David and Elizabeth Acland
Jane and Richard Addis
Charles and Clare Alexander
Chris, Deirdre, Ronan and Roisin Allen
Sir Eric and Lady Anderson
Anson Charitable Trust
Jeffrey and Mary Archer
Paul Arman
Richard Armitage
Dr Rosie Ayton and Sam and Jon Ricketson
Beverley and David Banks
Captain Peter Barnett and Mrs Sandra Billinge
Sue Barron*
Martin and Jilli Bates
Sir David and Lady Louise Bell
Robert and Pattie Beresford
Martin Bowley Q.C.
Fleur Bradley
H & J Brave
Penelope Braye
Walt and David Brecht
Nadjia Browning
Roger and Lesley Cadbury
Sir Dominic Cadbury
Angus Carlill and Sandra Carlisle
Simon and Liz Clemmow
Les, Sally and Lily Coates
Mr and Mrs Leigh Collins
Caroline and Christopher Compston
Eileen Cooper
Vivienne Cox CBE and Erik Vischer
Lin and Ken Craig
Tony Robinson and Liz Cratchley
Caroline Cronson*
Liz Crosoer
Celia and Andrew Curran
Carol and Peter Davey
Irving and Olga David
Donald Barb and Bruce Davidson
Gwyn and Peter Davies
Neil and Caitlin Davis
Jill P Davison
Gillian and Andrew Dawson
Sarah and Tony de Bell
Nicholas and Elizabeth Dee
Laura DeMarco and Neil Allen*
Elizabeth Dixon
Peter Downing and Sarah-Jane Watts
Jane Drabble OBE
Robyn Durie
Jane Eccles
Sir John and Lady Egan
Victoria Ellison
Colin and Susan Enticknap
Steve and Sheila Evans
D J Farnan
Rev A Farrington
Dr and Mrs E Fishwick
Jaynie and Duncan Ford
Paul J Fournel
Martin and Gillian Fowmes
Caroline Flower
Albert and Joyce Gallon
Anne Gardiner
Howard Gatiss
Dr J Gibbs
Ann Glaves-Smith
Tessa Hakkinen
Sarah R Wolff & Joel L Handelman*
Cheryl and Patrick Harbour
Mike Hawkins
John Hemingway and Robyn Oliver
Lady Heseltine
Tony Hinton
Alison R Hirsch*
John and Jan Hornby
Pippa and Martyn Hurd
Molly Jackson
Linda and Andrew Jamieson
Peter and Zanie Jamieson
Dr Mark Jeffries
David Jenkins and Lesley Bell
John and Sue Jenkinson
John Jennings
Peter and Christine Job
Allan and Kath Jones
Professor Vivien Jones
Professor Richard Kaplan and Professor Laurie Kaplan
Philip Keber
Steve and Clare Kingshott
Frances Kirkham
Graham Knight
Sir Eddie Kulukundis OBE
Richard Lambert
David Lanch
Kerry and Jonathan Lane OBE
Bethan Lewis-Powell
The Limoges Trust
Sir Timothy and Lady Lloyd
David and Catherine Loudon
Juliette and Miles Macnair
Penny Malec
Selina and David Marks
William and Felicity Mather
Hilary McGowan
Chris and Julie Merry
Kerry and Patricia Milan
Jennifer and Hassan Miremadi
Barbara Morgan
Yoko Morimoto
Brian and Sheila Morris
Kate Mulcahey
Jack Murphy
Jane and Howard Nead
William and Patricia Nichol
Mrs Gillian Nussey MBE
Kathleen O’Grady*
Gilbert Omenn and Martha Darling*
Ralph Osborn
Ligia Ospeciu
Richard and Sue Otten
Lynn and Derek Palethorpe
Jayne Parris
John Parrott
Tim and Victoria Pearce
Margaret and John Pegler
Lionel and Lynn Persey
Andrew Michael Pettipher
Mary Phibbs
Darrell Phillips
Bill and Jo Pidduck
Graham and Alison Pimlott
Miles and Sarah Plumb
Benedetta and Johnny Polk
The Porter Foundation
Dr A K Prasad
Jean Pratt
Marie Prutton
Christopher Marek Rencki
Dinah Rewell
Mr Clive Richards OBE
Sir Brian and Lady Richards
Colin and Gillian Roberts
David Rocklin
Jonathan and Emily Rogers
Colin and Jacqueline Russell
Joan Saxton M.D.
Andrew Seth
Peter and Sheila Sharpe
Augusta and Philip Shirley
Ramona Silipo and Ian Freer
Catherine Small
Brian Smith
Sir Martin and Lady Smith
Clive and Annie Snowdon*
Francesca Stanfill and Richard Nye*
Sue Stapely
The Stevens Family
Lord and Lady Stirrup
Bernard and Nadine Taylor
Derek and Ruth Taylor
Ben Tichband
Sue Tipping
Rodney and Jane Turner
Sir David and Lady Varney
Robert and Felicity Waley-Cohen
Sarah Watkinson
Ailsa White
Mandy Wilson
Dr John Wollaston
Julia Woodhouse
Mrs C Wyse
Roger Yates

Bronze Patrons

We would like to thank all our Bronze Patrons for their support.

*Supporters of RSC America



You might also like