Book Tickets

Fri 2 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 3 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 5 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 6 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Thu 8 Jun 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Jun 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Press Performance
Fri 9 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Jun 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 15 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 16 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Jun 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 21 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 22 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 23 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Jun 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 28 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 29 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 30 Jun 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Open Understudy Rehearsal
Not yet on sale
Fri 30 Jun 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Jul 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Tue 4 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 5 Jul 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Jul 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 12 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 13 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 14 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Mon 17 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 18 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Post Show Talk
Wed 19 Jul 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Sat 22 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 24 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 27 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Jul 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Jul 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 7 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 8 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 11 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 14 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 15 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Wed 16 Aug 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Aug 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 23 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 25 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Aug 2017
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Tue 29 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 30 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 2 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 4 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 5 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information (10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    2 Jun - 6 Sep 2017

  • Running time:

    1 hr 15 mins (no interval)

Next performance:

2 June, 7:30PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon