Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Fri 2 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 3 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 5 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 6 Nov 2018
,
7:00pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 7 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 8 Nov 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 8 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 16 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 17 Nov 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 17 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 19 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 20 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 21 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 24 Nov 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 24 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 26 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 27 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 28 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 29 Nov 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 29 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 14 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 15 Dec 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 20 Dec 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 20 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 28 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 3 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 9 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 10 Jan 2019
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 12 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 14 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 15 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 19 Jan 2019
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 19 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

 

DON'T MISS OUT – JOIN TODAY

Make sure you don’t miss out on future RSC shows. Join now as a Patron, Member or Subscriber for exclusive Priority Booking with access to tickets before everyone else.

Join the RSC