Book Tickets

Sat 21 Apr 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Low availability
Mon 23 Apr 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 24 Apr 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Wed 25 Apr 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Apr 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 27 Apr 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Apr 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Apr 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 30 Apr 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 1 May 2018
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 2 May 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 May 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 May 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 7 May 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 8 May 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 9 May 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 May 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 May 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 11 May 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not yet on sale
Fri 11 May 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 14 May 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 15 May 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Jun 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 15 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 16 Jun 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 20 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 21 Jun 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 25 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 26 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 29 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Jun 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 2 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 3 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 4 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 5 Jul 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 9 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 14 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 16 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 17 Jul 2018
,
1:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Jul 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Jul 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 23 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 26 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 27 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Jul 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 Aug 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 23 Aug 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 24 Aug 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 31 Aug 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Sep 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 7 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 14 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Sep 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 19 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 20 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    21 Apr - 21 Sep 2018

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

21 April, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon