Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Fri 1 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview First Time Fridays
Sat 2 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 4 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 5 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 May 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 11 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 12 May 2020
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 13 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 18 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 19 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 May 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 25 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 26 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 May 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 May 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 1 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 2 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 3 Jun 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 5 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Jun 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 15 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 19 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 23 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 Jun 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jun 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Jun 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 2 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 3 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 13 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 14 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 15 Jul 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 18 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 20 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 23 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 24 Jul 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 14 Aug 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Aug 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Aug 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 17 Aug 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Aug 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Aug 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 24 Aug 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 27 Aug 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Aug 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 1 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 2 Sep 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 2 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 4 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 Sep 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 11 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Sep 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 16 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 17 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 21 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 22 Sep 2020
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 23 Sep 2020
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

The Bear Pit Theatre

Tickets for this performance are no longer available online.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333935 to check the latest availability.
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Tickets may be available to book in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

Booking for this event is currently unavailable on the website, but please contact the Events Team to confirm availability at invitation@rsc.org.uk or on 01789 403467.

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    1 May - 23 Sep 2020

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

1 May, 7:30PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon