Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Fri 4 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 5 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 7 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 8 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 9 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 11 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Feb 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 14 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 15 Feb 2022,
7:00PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 16 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 17 Feb 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 17 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 18 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Feb 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 21 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 22 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 23 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 Feb 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 25 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Feb 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 26 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 28 Feb 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 1 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 2 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Mar 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 4 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 Mar 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 7 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 8 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 9 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Mar 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 11 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Mar 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Mar 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
, Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Barbican Box Office phones are currently closed. For queries please email: tickets@barbican.org.uk

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Kiln Theatre

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with The Kiln who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Kiln Theatre for tickets

Kunene and the King

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with the Ambassadors Theatre who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Ambassadors Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

 

The Bear Pit Theatre

Tickets for this performance are no longer available online.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333935 to check the latest availability.
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

Tickets may be available to book in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

There are no tickets available for this performance / event

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information about this performance (midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

KEEPING YOU SAFE

We will continue to follow government safety guidance as we reopen. We will confirm these measures with you before you attend and ensure that our staff and audiences follow the guidance to guarantee everyone’s safety.

Find out more CONTINUE BOOKING
  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    4 Feb - 12 Mar 2022
  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

4 February, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

Book tickets for Shakespeare's Much Ado About Nothing, playing in the Royal Shakespeare Theatre from 4 February to 12 March 2022.