Book Tickets

Fri 9 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Reduced-Price Preview
More information
Sat 10 Dec 2016
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Reduced-Price Preview
More information
Sat 10 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Reduced-Price Preview
More information
Wed 14 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 15 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 17 Dec 2016
,
7:00pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Press Performance
More information
Mon 19 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 20 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 22 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 24 Dec 2016
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 27 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 28 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 29 Dec 2016
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 29 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 31 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 2 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 4 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 5 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 7 Jan 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 7 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 10 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 11 Jan 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 11 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 13 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 14 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 16 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 18 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Audio Described
More information
Thu 19 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 21 Jan 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 21 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 24 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 25 Jan 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 25 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 27 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 28 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 30 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 1 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Captioned
Thu 2 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 4 Feb 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 4 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 7 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 8 Feb 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 8 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 10 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 13 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 15 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 18 Feb 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 18 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 21 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 22 Feb 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 22 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 24 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 27 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 1 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 2 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 4 Mar 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 4 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 8 Mar 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 8 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 10 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 11 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 13 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 15 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 16 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 18 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

  • Theatre Royal Haymarket

    London

    9 Dec 2016 - 18 Mar 2017

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 10 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

9 December, 7:30PM

Theatre Royal Haymarket
London