Book Tickets

Fri 22 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 23 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 25 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 26 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 27 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 29 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Jun 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Jun 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 2 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 3 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 4 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 5 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 10 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11 Jul 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 11 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 12 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 13 Jul 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not yet on sale
Fri 13 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Jul 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 18 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 19 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 21 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 23 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 24 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 25 Jul 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Jul 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 28 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 30 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 31 Jul 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 Aug 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 Aug 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 4 Aug 2018
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 4 Aug 2018
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    22 Jun - 4 Aug 2018

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

22 June, 7:30PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon