Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Thu 27 Sep 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Sep 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Sep 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 1 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 2 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 3 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 4 Oct 2018
,
2:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 4 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 5 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 6 Oct 2018
,
2:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 6 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 8 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Tue 9 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Oct 2018
,
2:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Oct 2018
,
2:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 13 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 15 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 17 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 18 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 20 Oct 2018
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)