Book Tickets

Thu 7 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 11 Sep 2017
,
7:00pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Currently not available online
Tue 12 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 13 Sep 2017
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 13 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 15 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 16 Sep 2017
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 16 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 18 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 19 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 20 Sep 2017
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 20 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 21 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 22 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 Sep 2017
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 25 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 26 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 27 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Sep 2017
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 29 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Sep 2017
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Studio Theatre@The Other Place

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    7 - 30 Sep 2017

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

7 September, 7:30PM

Studio Theatre@The Other Place
Stratford-upon-Avon

KINGDOM COME:
I thought to have been silent. But this is a time of war

The year is 1640. Parliament is rebellious. There are mobs on London’s streets.  England, Ireland and Scotland are poised on the brink of a devastating civil war. In Whitehall, supported by the newest theatrical machinery, King Charles I is playing a god. This cannot end well.

As the world turns upside down women preach, poor men lead, and radical ideas illuminate the carnage.

But the puritan state starts to tighten its grip, and making theatre could soon be a capital offence…

This September, join us for a performance set at the bitter end of one political order and in the struggle towards something new.