Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Tue 12 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 13 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 16 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Mon 18 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Tue 19 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 21 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Fri 22 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 23 Jun 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 27 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 28 Jun 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 30 Jun 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 5 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Fri 6 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 7 Jul 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 12 Jul 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 12 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Fri 13 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 14 Jul 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 19 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Fri 20 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Tue 24 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 25 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 28 Jul 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Fri 17 Aug 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Sat 18 Aug 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 22 Aug 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Thu 23 Aug 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 30 Aug 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 30 Aug 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Wed 5 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 6 Sep 2018
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 15 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Mon 17 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Tue 18 Sep 2018
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Mon 15 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 16 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 17 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 18 Oct 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 18 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 19 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 20 Oct 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 20 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 22 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 23 Oct 2018
,
7:00pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 24 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 25 Oct 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 25 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 26 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 27 Oct 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 27 Oct 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 9 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 10 Nov 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 10 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 12 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 13 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 14 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 15 Nov 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 15 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 22 Nov 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 22 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 23 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 30 Nov 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 1 Dec 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 1 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 15 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 21 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 29 Dec 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 29 Dec 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 4 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Mon 7 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Tue 8 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 10 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 11 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Sat 12 Jan 2019
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Wed 16 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 17 Jan 2019
,
1:30pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Thu 17 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information
Fri 18 Jan 2019
,
7:15pm
Barbican,
London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 18 Sep 2018

  • Barbican

    London

    15 Oct 2018 - 18 Jan 2019

  • In Cinemas

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 13 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

12 June, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon