Book Tickets

Mon 12 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Reduced-Price Preview
More information
Tue 13 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Reduced-Price Preview
More information
Thu 15 Dec 2016
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Reduced-Price Preview
More information
Fri 16 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 17 Dec 2016
,
2:00pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Press Performance
More information
Tue 20 Dec 2016
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 21 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 22 Dec 2016
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 23 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 27 Dec 2016
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 30 Dec 2016
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 31 Dec 2016
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 3 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 4 Jan 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 6 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 9 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 12 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 14 Jan 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 17 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 18 Jan 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Audio Described
More information
Fri 20 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 23 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 26 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 28 Jan 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 31 Jan 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 1 Feb 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
Captioned
Fri 3 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 6 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 9 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 11 Feb 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 11 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 14 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 15 Feb 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 16 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 17 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 20 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 23 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 25 Feb 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 25 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 28 Feb 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 1 Mar 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 3 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Mon 6 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 7 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Thu 9 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 11 Mar 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Tue 14 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Wed 15 Mar 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Fri 17 Mar 2017
,
7:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information
Sat 18 Mar 2017
,
2:30pm
Theatre Royal Haymarket,
London
More information

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

  • Opera House Manchester

    Manchester

    Until 3 Dec 2016

  • Theatre Royal Haymarket

    London

    12 Dec 2016 - 18 Mar 2017

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 10 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

12 December, 7:30PM

Theatre Royal Haymarket
London