Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Thu 21 Mar 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Fri 22 Mar 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 23 Mar 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 26 Mar 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 27 Mar 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Mar 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 29 Mar 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Mar 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Mar 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 1 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 2 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 3 Apr 2019
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 3 Apr 2019
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 4 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 5 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Apr 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 8 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 9 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Apr 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Apr 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 15 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Apr 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 17 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 19 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Apr 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 22 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 23 Apr 2019
,
1:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 23 Apr 2019
,
7:30pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    21 Mar - 23 Apr 2019

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

21 March, 7:30PM

Swan Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon