Book Tickets

Wed 2 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Aug 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 3 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Aug 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 10 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 14 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 18 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Aug 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 24 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 25 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 31 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 1 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 4 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 5 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Sep 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 24 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 25 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 2 Dec 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 2 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 9 Dec 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Mon 11 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 12 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 15 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 16 Dec 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 19 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 20 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 21 Dec 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 30 Dec 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 3 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 4 Jan 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 6 Jan 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 10 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 11 Jan 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Mon 15 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 16 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 20 Jan 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 9 Sep 2017

  • Barbican Theatre

    London

    24 Nov 2017 - 20 Jan 2018

  • In Cinemas

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 32 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

2 August, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon