Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Tue 17 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 18 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 20 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 21 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 24 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 25 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 27 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 28 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 31 Jul 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 1 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 3 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 4 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 7 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 8 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 10 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 11 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 14 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 15 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 17 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 18 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 21 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 22 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 24 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 25 Aug 2018
,
1:30pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 25 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Mon 27 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 28 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 29 Aug 2018
,
1:30pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 29 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 31 Aug 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 1 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 4 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 5 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 7 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 8 Sep 2018
,
7:00pm
Gielgud Theatre,
London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)


Download the performance schedule for Imperium I and II here

  • Gielgud Theatre

    London

    Until 8 Sep 2018

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 44 mins + 15 mins interval

 

DON'T MISS OUT – JOIN TODAY

Make sure you don’t miss out on future RSC shows. Join now as a Patron, Member or Subscriber for exclusive Priority Booking with access to tickets before everyone else.

Join the RSC