Book Tickets

Thu 16 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Low availability
Fri 17 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Low availability
Sat 18 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Low availability
Mon 27 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Tue 28 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Fri 1 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 2 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 4 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 6 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Thu 7 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Fri 8 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 9 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 11 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Wed 13 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Thu 14 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 16 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 16 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 18 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 20 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Thu 21 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 26 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 27 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Dec 2017
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 1 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 3 Jan 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 6 Jan 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 8 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Jan 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Jan 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 15 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 16 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 18 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Jan 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 22 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 24 Jan 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Thu 25 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 29 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 31 Jan 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 1 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 2 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 3 Feb 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 5 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 7 Feb 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
1:00pm
Swan Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Swan Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    16 Nov 2017 - 10 Feb 2018

  • Running time:

    3 hrs 9 mins + 15 mins interval