Cast and creative team

The Comedy of Errors YPS (2010) James Tucker as Antipholus of Ephesus. Photo by Hugo Glendinning © RSC


David Carr - Egeon
Dyfan Dwyfor - Dromio of Ephesus
Christine Entwisle - Adriana
Mariah Gale - Courtesan
Richard Katz - Antipholus of Syracuse
Debbie Korley - Luciana
Jonjo O'Neill - Dromio of Syracuse
Dharmesh Patel - Angelo
Peter Peverley - Balthazar
Sophie Russell - Abbess
James Traherne - Solinus
James Tucker - Antipholus of Ephesus

Creative team

Director - Paul Hunter
Designer - Michael Vale
Music - Iain Johnstone
Associate Director - Hayley Carmichael

Photo by Hugo Glendinning shows Dharmesh Patel in The Comedy of Errors YPS production in 2010 © RSC

Contact us & FAQs

Ticket Hotline

0844 800 1110
Mon-Sat, 10am-6pm

Email newsletter

Sign up to email updates for the latest RSC news:

RSC Members

Already an RSC Member or Supporter? Sign in here.

Teaching Shakespeare