Cast and creatives

Katy Stephens and Darrell D'Silva in Antony and Cleopatra.  Photo by Ellie Kurttz


Charles Aitken - Ventidius
Adam Burton - Scarus
Brian Doherty - Enobarbus
Darrell D'Silva - Antony
Phillip Edgerley - Menas
Geoffrey Freshwater - Agrippa
Paul Hamilton - Diomedes
Greg Hicks - Soothsayer
Ansu Kabia - Varrius
Tunji Kasim - Mardian
John Mackay - Octavius Caesar
Sandy Neilson - Lepidus
Sophie Russell - Octavia
Clarence Smith - Pompey
Katy Stephens - Cleopatra
James Tucker - Maecenas
Larrington Walker - Alexas
Jack Whitham - Eros
Hannah Young - Charmian
Samantha Young - Iras

Creative team
Director - Michael Boyd
Designer - Tom Piper
Lighting - Simon Spencer based on original lighting design by Wolfgang Göbbel
Music - James Jones and John Woolf
Movement - Anna Morrissey
Fights - Terry King
Sound - Andrew Franks

Explore Antony and Cleopatra Facts

Antony and Cleopatra Facts

Contact us & FAQs

Ticket Hotline

0844 800 1110
Mon-Sat, 10am-6pm

Email newsletter

Sign up to email updates for the latest RSC news:

RSC Members

Already an RSC Member or Supporter? Sign in here.

Teaching Shakespeare