Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Wed 14 Nov 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Not available
Wed 14 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Not available
Thu 15 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Not available
Fri 16 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 17 Nov 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 17 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 19 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 20 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 21 Nov 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 21 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 22 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 23 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 24 Nov 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 24 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 26 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 27 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 28 Nov 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 28 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 29 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 30 Nov 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 1 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 1 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 3 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 4 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 5 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 5 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 6 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 7 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 8 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 8 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 10 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 11 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 12 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 12 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 13 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 14 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 15 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 15 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 17 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 18 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 19 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 19 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 20 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 21 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 22 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 22 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 24 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 26 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 27 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 27 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 28 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 29 Dec 2018
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 29 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 31 Dec 2018
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 1 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 2 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 2 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 3 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 4 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 5 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 5 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 7 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 8 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 9 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 9 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 10 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 11 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 12 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 12 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 14 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 15 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 16 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 16 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 17 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 18 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 19 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 19 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 21 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 22 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 23 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 23 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 24 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 25 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 26 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 26 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Mon 28 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Tue 29 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 30 Jan 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Wed 30 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Thu 31 Jan 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Fri 1 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 2 Feb 2019
,
2:00pm
Garrick Theatre,
London
Sat 2 Feb 2019
,
7:30pm
Garrick Theatre,
London

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Garrick Theatre

    London

    Until 2 Feb 2019

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

 

DON'T MISS OUT – JOIN TODAY

Make sure you don’t miss out on future RSC shows. Join now as a Patron, Member or Subscriber for exclusive Priority Booking with access to tickets before everyone else.

Join the RSC