Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Thu 20 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 24 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 25 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 26 Jun 2019
,
7:00pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Not available
Thu 27 Jun 2019
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 27 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Jun 2019
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Jun 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 1 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 2 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 3 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 4 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 4 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 5 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 6 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 8 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 9 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 10 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 12 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Jul 2019
,
1:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 13 Jul 2019
,
7:30pm
Studio Theatre@The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

The Bear Pit Theatre

Online sales for this performance are now closed.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333395 to check availability.
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

  • Studio Theatre@The Other Place

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    20 Jun - 13 Jul 2019

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

20 June, 7:30PM

Studio Theatre@The Other Place
Stratford-upon-Avon