Book Tickets

Stratford-upon-Avon - Booking is now open for Patrons and Members - login or join now to book tickets.
Booking opens for: Subscribers on 6 Mar • Public on 13 Mar

Fri 15 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Sat 16 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Mon 18 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Tue 19 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 20 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Pre-Show Event
Thu 21 Sep 2017
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Press Performance
Fri 22 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 Sep 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 23 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 25 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 26 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Post Show Talk
Wed 27 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 28 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 29 Sep 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Open Understudy Rehearsal
Currently not available
Fri 29 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Sep 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 30 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 2 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 4 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Thu 5 Oct 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 5 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 6 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Oct 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 7 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 9 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 10 Oct 2017
,
1:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Performance will be filmed
Wed 11 Oct 2017
,
7:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Performance will be filmed
Thu 12 Oct 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 12 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 13 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Captioned
Sat 14 Oct 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Audio Described
Sat 14 Oct 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    15 Sep - 14 Oct 2017

  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

15 September, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon