Book Tickets

Mon 6 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 7 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 8 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 9 Nov 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 9 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 10 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 11 Nov 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 11 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Mon 13 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 14 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 15 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 16 Nov 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 16 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 17 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 18 Nov 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 18 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Barbican Theatre

    London

    6 - 18 Nov 2017

  • In Cinemas

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 45 mins + 20 mins interval