Matilda the Musical

Matilda The Musical is the multi-award winning musical inspired by the beloved book by the incomparable Roald Dahl. With book by Dennis Kelly and original songs by Tim Minchin, Matilda the Musical tells the tale of an extraordinary girl who is determined to change her own story, even if it means being a little bit naughty...
 

Book Tickets

Sat 19 Aug 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 19 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
More information
Sun 20 Aug 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 22 Aug 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 23 Aug 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 23 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 24 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 25 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 26 Aug 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 26 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 27 Aug 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 29 Aug 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 30 Aug 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 30 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 31 Aug 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 1 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 2 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 2 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 3 Sep 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 5 Sep 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 6 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 6 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 7 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 8 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 9 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 9 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 10 Sep 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 12 Sep 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 13 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 13 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 14 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 15 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 16 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 16 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 17 Sep 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 19 Sep 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 20 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 20 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 21 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 22 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 23 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 23 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 24 Sep 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 26 Sep 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 27 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 27 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 28 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 29 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 30 Sep 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 30 Sep 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 1 Oct 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 3 Oct 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 4 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 4 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 5 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 6 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 7 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 7 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 8 Oct 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 10 Oct 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 11 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 11 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 12 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 13 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 14 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 14 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 15 Oct 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 17 Oct 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 18 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 18 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 19 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 20 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 21 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 21 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 22 Oct 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 24 Oct 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 25 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 25 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 26 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 26 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 27 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 28 Oct 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 28 Oct 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 29 Oct 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 31 Oct 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 1 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 1 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 2 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 3 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 4 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 4 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 5 Nov 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 7 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 8 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 8 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 9 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 10 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 11 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 11 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 12 Nov 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 14 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 15 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 15 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 16 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 17 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 18 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 18 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 19 Nov 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 21 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 22 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 22 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 23 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 24 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 25 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 25 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 26 Nov 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 28 Nov 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 29 Nov 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 29 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 30 Nov 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 1 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 2 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 2 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 3 Dec 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 5 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 6 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 6 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 7 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 8 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 9 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 9 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 10 Dec 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 12 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 13 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 13 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 14 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 15 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 16 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 16 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 17 Dec 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 19 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 20 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 20 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 21 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 22 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 23 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 23 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 26 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 27 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 27 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 28 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 28 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 29 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 30 Dec 2017
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 30 Dec 2017
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 31 Dec 2017
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 2 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 3 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 3 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 4 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 5 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 6 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 6 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 7 Jan 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 9 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 10 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 10 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 11 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 12 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 13 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 13 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 14 Jan 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 16 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 17 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 17 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 18 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 19 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 20 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 20 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 21 Jan 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 23 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 24 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 24 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 25 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 26 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 27 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 27 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 28 Jan 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 30 Jan 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 31 Jan 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 31 Jan 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 1 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 2 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 3 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 3 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 4 Feb 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 6 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 7 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 7 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 8 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 9 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 10 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 11 Feb 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 13 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 14 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 14 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 15 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 15 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 16 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 17 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 17 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 18 Feb 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 20 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 21 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 21 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 22 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 23 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 24 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 24 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 25 Feb 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 27 Feb 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 28 Feb 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 28 Feb 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 1 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 2 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 3 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 3 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 4 Mar 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 6 Mar 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 7 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 7 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 8 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 9 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 10 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 10 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 11 Mar 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 13 Mar 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 14 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 14 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 15 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 16 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 17 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 17 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 18 Mar 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 20 Mar 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 21 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 21 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 22 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 23 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 24 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 24 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 25 Mar 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 27 Mar 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 28 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 28 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 29 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 30 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 31 Mar 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 31 Mar 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 1 Apr 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 3 Apr 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 4 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 4 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 5 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 6 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 7 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 7 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 8 Apr 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 10 Apr 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 11 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 11 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 12 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 12 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 13 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 14 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 14 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 15 Apr 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 17 Apr 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 18 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 18 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 19 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 20 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 21 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 21 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 22 Apr 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 24 Apr 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 25 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 25 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 26 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 27 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 28 Apr 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 28 Apr 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 29 Apr 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 1 May 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 2 May 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 2 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 3 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 4 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 5 May 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 5 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 6 May 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 8 May 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 9 May 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 9 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 10 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 11 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 12 May 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 12 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 13 May 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 15 May 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 16 May 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 16 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 17 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 18 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 19 May 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 19 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 20 May 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Tue 22 May 2018
,
7:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 23 May 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Wed 23 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Thu 24 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Fri 25 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 26 May 2018
,
2:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sat 26 May 2018
,
7:30pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London
Sun 27 May 2018
,
3:00pm
Cambridge Theatre,
London

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

You may also like