Buy Tickets

Book Tickets

Sat 25 Nov 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 4 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 5 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 8 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 9 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 11 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 12 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 13 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 14 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 15 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sold out
Sat 16 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 18 Dec 2017
The Other Place,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sold out

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

You may also like