Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Sat 20 Apr 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 22 Apr 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Apr 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 26 Apr 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 27 Apr 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 1 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 2 May 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Sat 4 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 6 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 9 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 10 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 11 May 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 13 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 14 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 15 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 16 May 2019
,
1:00pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Call Box Office
Sat 18 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 20 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 23 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 24 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 25 May 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 30 May 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 30 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 31 May 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 1 Jun 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Jun 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 6 Jun 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 7 Jun 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 8 Jun 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 12 Jun 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 13 Jun 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Jun 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 17 Jun 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 21 Jun 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Jun 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 22 Jun 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 11 Jul 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 19 Jul 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 20 Jul 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Jul 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 25 Jul 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 1 Aug 2019
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 1 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 8 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 12 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 13 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 24 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 26 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 31 Aug 2019
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

There are no tickets available for this performance

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

The Bear Pit Theatre

Online sales for this performance are now closed.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333395 to check availability.
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 31 Aug 2019

  • On Tour

    various venues
    across England

    25 Sep 2019 - 4 Apr 2020

    Book Tickets
  • In Cinemas

    Find a cinema
  • Running time:

    2 hrs 36 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

20 April, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

Book tickets for Shakespeare's As You Like It, playing in the Royal Shakespeare Theatre from 14 February to 31 August 2019.