Book Tickets

Sat 8 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Mon 10 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 15 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 17 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 18 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 19 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 27 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 28 Jul 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 29 Jul 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 4 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 5 Aug 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Fri 11 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 12 Aug 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Tue 15 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 16 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Sat 19 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Mon 21 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 30 Aug 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 31 Aug 2017
,
1:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wed 6 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 7 Sep 2017
,
7:15pm
Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Thu 30 Nov 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 1 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 9 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 12 Dec 2017
,
7:00pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 16 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Mon 18 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 23 Dec 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 23 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 27 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 28 Dec 2017
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 30 Dec 2017
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 2 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 4 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 6 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Mon 8 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Tue 9 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 11 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Fri 12 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Wed 17 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Thu 18 Jan 2018
,
1:30pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information
Sat 20 Jan 2018
,
7:15pm
Barbican Theatre,
London
More information

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Barbican Box Office directly: 020 7638 8891
(10am–8pm Mon–Sat, 11am–8pm Sun)

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call See Tickets: 0844 412 4652

Although tickets are on sale, this performance is currently not available online.

This may mean the performance is sold out or that we only have returned or restricted view tickets available.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 403493 for more information
(10am-6pm UK time, Monday-Saturday)

  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    Until 7 Sep 2017

  • Barbican Theatre

    London

    30 Nov 2017 - 20 Jan 2018

  • In Cinemas

  • Running time:

    2 hrs 57 mins + 20 mins interval

Next performance:

8 July, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon