Book Tickets

Price Range (£)

Does not include discounted tickets half price under 18s available on Monday to Friday performances. See a full list of discounts

reset
Wed 26 Oct 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Book Tickets
Thu 27 Oct 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Book Tickets
Fri 28 Oct 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Reduced-Price Preview
Book Tickets
Sat 29 Oct 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Mon 31 Oct 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 1 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 2 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 3 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 4 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 5 Nov 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 5 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Mon 7 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 8 Nov 2022,
7:00PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 9 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 10 Nov 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 10 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 11 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 12 Nov 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 12 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Mon 14 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 15 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 16 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 17 Nov 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 17 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 18 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 19 Nov 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 19 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 22 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 23 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 24 Nov 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Book Tickets
Thu 24 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 25 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 26 Nov 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 26 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 30 Nov 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 1 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Book Tickets
Thu 1 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 2 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 3 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 3 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sun 4 Dec 2022,
2:00PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 6 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 7 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 8 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Call Box Office
Thu 8 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 9 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 10 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 10 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sun 11 Dec 2022,
2:00PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 13 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 14 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 15 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Low availability
Book Tickets
Thu 15 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 16 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sun 18 Dec 2022,
2:00PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 20 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 20 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 21 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 22 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 22 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 23 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 24 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Tue 27 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Wed 28 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 29 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Thu 29 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Fri 30 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 31 Dec 2022,
1:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sat 31 Dec 2022,
7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets
Sun 1 Jan 2023,
2:00PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre,
Stratford-upon-Avon
Book Tickets

Barbican Theatre

Tickets for this production at the Barbican Theatre are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Barbican Box Office phones are currently closed. For queries please email: tickets@barbican.org.uk

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tickets for this production at the Theatre Royal Haymarket are available directly from the venue.

BOOK TICKETS

Or call the Theatre Royal, Haymarket Box Office directly: 020 7930 8800
(10am–7:45pm Mon–Sat)

Gielgud Theatre

Tickets for this production are no longer available through the RSC

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Gielgud Theatre for tickets

Kiln Theatre

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with The Kiln who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Kiln Theatre for tickets

Kunene and the King

We don’t have any allocation left for this performance but please try booking directly with the Ambassadors Theatre who may still have tickets available.

Please click HERE to be redirected to the Ambassadors Theatre for tickets

Matilda The Musical

The RSC Box Office currently doesn’t have an allocation of tickets for this performance.

However, tickets can still be booked through The Cambridge Theatre.

BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

Or call the Cambridge Theatre: 020 7087 7744

 

The Bear Pit Theatre

Tickets for this performance are no longer available online.

Please call the Box Office on 01789 333935 to check the latest availability.
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

Tickets may be available to book in person from one hour before the performance at The Bear Pit Theatre.

Orchestra of the Swan

Online sales for this concert are closed.

Tickets can still be booked in person from one hour before the performance at the Playhouse.

There are no tickets available for this performance / event

There may be returns available nearer the time

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information
(midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

Please call the Box Office on 01789 331111 for more information about this performance (midday-6pm UK time, Monday-Friday)

SAFETY UPDATE

We continue to recommend the wearing of face coverings inside the auditorium, unless exempt, under 11 years old or when eating or drinking.

CONTINUE BOOKING
  • Royal Shakespeare Theatre

    Stratford-upon-Avon

    26 Oct 2022 - 1 Jan 2023
  • Running time:

    To be confirmed

Next performance:

26 October, 7:15PM

Royal Shakespeare Theatre
Stratford-upon-Avon

Book tickets for A Christmas Carol, at the Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon until 1 January 2023.

 

DON'T MISS OUT – JOIN TODAY

Make sure you don’t miss out on future RSC shows. Join now as a Patron, Member or Subscriber for exclusive Priority Booking with access to tickets before everyone else.

Join the RSC