Cast and creatives

Elliot Barnes-Worrell - Groom
Antony Byrne - Mowbray 
Sean Chapman - Northumberland
Marty Cruickshank - Duchess of York
Oliver Ford Davies - Duke of York
Gracy Goldman - Lady-in-Waiting
Marcus Griffiths - Greene
Emma Hamilton - The Queen
Jim Hooper - Bishop of Carlisle
Youssef Kerkour - Willoughby
Jane Lapotaire - Duchess of Gloucester
Nigel Lindsay - Bolingbroke
Jake Mann - Bagot
Sam Marks - Bushy
Miranda Nolan - Lady-in-Waiting
Keith Osborn - Scroop
Michael Pennington - John of Gaunt
Joshua Richards - Ross/Lord Marshall
Oliver Rix - Aumerle
David Tennant - Richard II
Simon Thorp - Salisbury
Edmund Wiseman - Harry Percy

Director - Gregory Doran
Designer - Stephen Brimson Lewis
Lighting - Tim Mitchell
Sound - Martin Slavin
Music - Paul Englishby
Movement - Mike Ashcroft
Fights - Terry King 

Contact us & FAQs

Ticket Hotline

0844 800 1110
Mon-Sat, 10am-6pm

Email newsletter

Sign up to email updates for the latest RSC news:

RSC Members

Already an RSC Member or Supporter? Sign in here.