Post-Show Talkbacks

Students taking part in a post-show talkback event

For school groups attending a matinee performance on one of our Theatre Days, there will be an opportunity for students to take part in a post-show Q&A session with members of the Artistic and Education teams.

These events will take place immediately after the performance in the Clore Learning Centre on the following dates and are free of charge.

Hamlet
Thursday 23 May 2013
Thursday 13 June 2013
Thursday 27 June 2013
Thursday 12 September 2013

As You Like It
Thursday 20 June 2013
Thursday 4 July 2013
Thursday 19 September 2013

Richard II
Thursday 7 November 2013

Wendy and Peter Pan
Thursday 16 January 2014
Thursday 13 February 2014

Capacity for these events is limited and it is essential to book a space for your school group by contacting education@rsc.org.uk

More workshops and events »

Education Membership »

Education resources

Education resources

Planning a school visit

Planning a school visit

Contact us & FAQs

Education Ticket Hotline
0844 800 1113

All other enquiries
0844 800 1112

Email newsletter

Sign up to email updates for the latest RSC Education News:

RSC Members

Your school can become a member for just £16 per year.
Find out more

Support us

The RSC is a registered charity (no. 212481). Find out how you can make a difference

16-25 Tickets

£5 tickets for people aged 16-25
Find out more